Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Bishopstown Community School

Name in source
Bishopstown Community School
Distinct suppliers
5
4
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€290,000
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2024-10-14IRELAND: SCHOOL­MEAL SERVICES THE PROVISION OF CATERING SERVICES UNDER THE SCHOOL MEALS SCHEME TO BISHOPSTOWN COMMUNITY SCHOOL, CORK (91397T).ASHDALE CATERING LIMITED€10,000OGP
2023-01-06Request for Tenders for the supply of Construction Studies and Engineering Tools and Equipment.Central Technology Supplies.ieNot statedOGP
2023-01-06Request for Tenders for the supply, delivery and installation of Fitness and Physical Education Equipment at Bishopstown Community SchoolPodium 4 Sport | SP SPORTS AND LEISURE LIMITEDNot statedSharedOGP
2022-04-10Schools Energy Pathfinder 2022 - Bishopstown Community SchoolO'SHEA LEADER CONSULTING ENGINEERS LIMITED€280,000OGP