Skip to content
Declared

eTenders and TED

Contract awards in 2019

3,403 awards were published for 2019. Search them, sort by value, or open one to see who won it and how the notice describes it.

3,403
Awards
€2.6B
Published value
contracts only
334
Public bodies

Search every award

By title, public body, supplier, company number or notice number.

Awards by monthNumber of awards published.AwardsValue
  1. 336Jan
  2. 182Feb
  3. 192Mar
  4. 221Apr
  5. 449May
  6. 354Jun
  7. 380Jul
  8. 230Aug
  9. 291Sep
  10. 291Oct
  11. 241Nov
  12. 236Dec

Filters

3,403 awards · €2.6B published value · 334 public bodies

Download CSV
ContractPublic bodyAwarded toDatePublished value
St Ailbes Summer Works Roof WorksOpen ProcedureTipperary Education and Training BoardBrickmore Construction LimitedNot stated
Works to 2 No. existing warehouse units at Axis Business Park, Tullamore, Co. OffalyOpen ProcedureLaois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)Robert Quinn LimitedNot stated
Pension Administration ServicesOpen ProcedureTransport Infrastructure Ireland (TII)Apt Workplace Pensions LimitedNot stated

How to read an award

  • A value is not a payment

    It is the value in the award notice. What a public body finally pays can differ, and the notices do not say.

  • Frameworks are ceilings

    A framework approves suppliers for repeat purchases. Its value caps everything that may be bought under it, so frameworks are kept apart from contracts.

  • Shared awards have one value

    When a notice names several suppliers it publishes a single value for all of them. Each supplier’s share is not published.

Notices come from eTenders and TED, linked to company records by the methods described here. A link between records is not an allegation.