Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 651091

WRIGHTS OF HOWTH LIMITED

Wrights of Howth Limited is company 651091 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 2 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies. The latest is dated 16 September 2022.

Company number
651091
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2019-05-31
Registered office
WEST PIER, HOWTH,DUBLIN
Industry (NACE)
64.20 Activities of holding companies
Latest accounts made up to
2025-01-31
Last annual return
2025-10-31
Next annual return date
2026-10-31
2
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Fish & Seafood ProductsAbargrove Ltd t/a Event and Hospitality Services → Sysco Ireland | Wrights of Howth · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2016

  1. Contract awardsAward: Multi Party Framework Agreement for Meat & Poultry, Eggs and Dairy, FishUniversity of Galway (ID 1400) → BWG Foods | Pallas Foods | Sysco Ireland | Willimas Gate Ltd | Wrights of Howth · Not stated
    OGP