Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 480563

VERTICE LIMITED

Vertice Limited is company 480563 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often An Post. The latest is dated 18 September 2025.

Company number
480563
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2010-02-04
Registered office
UNIT 50, BLOCK 5, NORTHWOOD COURT SANTRY DUBLIN 9, SANTRY,DUBLIN, D09TR68
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-08-04
Next annual return date
2027-08-04
Current type since
2016-12-01
3
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 6 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: 2315 - Contract for the Provision of Data and Analytics Support ServicesAn Post → Vertice · €0
    TED

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Professional Services for the Upgrade of Oracle BI on behalf of Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Vertice · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: BUSINESS INTELLIGENCE SUPPORT SERVICES & ONGOING ENHANCEMENTSAn Post → Vertice · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2010

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO