Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 467937

TOM CREAN & SON PAINTING CONTRACTORS LIMITED

Tom Crean & Son Painting Contractors Limited is company 467937 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Roscommon. It is named as a supplier on 7 published public contract awards, from 5 public bodies. The latest is dated 15 September 2025.

Company number
467937
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2009-02-27
Registered office
BALLYMURRAY, CO. ROSCOMMON,ROSCOMMON
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-08-12
Next annual return date
2026-08-27
Current type since
2016-12-01
7
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€3,650,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Painting ServicesChildren's Health Ireland (CHI) → Conneally Group | Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd. | Cullenbridge Services LTD T/A Hollyfort Services | Cpd decorators LTD · €1,250,000
    TED

2024

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: UCDOPP5355 Painting and Decorating ServicesUniversity College Dublin ( UCD ) → McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Marron Brothers Limited | churchfield Decorators Ltd T/A Churchfield Maintenance | Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd. | Kavanagh Painting Solutions Ltd · Not stated
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework for Project Painting Works. Two Lots. (GALW/BUILD1704/2024)University of Galway (ID 1400) → James Cox Painting Contractors | Moffatt Painting Contractors Ltd. | Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd. · €2,000,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework for the Provision of Painting Services to TUS MidwestTechnological University of the Shannon: Midlands Midwest (TUSMM) → Michael clancy | Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd. · €400,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for Painting Contractors for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Asendia Ltd T/A Cascade Group | Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd. · €0
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreements for PaintingUniversity of Galway (ID 1400) → John Higgins Building Contractor Limited | Moffatt Painting Contractors Ltd | Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Painting & Decorating Contractors Framework AgreementTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → Anzco Ltd | david keane decorators ltd | Keith Mc Guirk | Kendrick Industrial Coatings Ltd. | Tom Crean and Son Painting Contractors Ltd. · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2009

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO