Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 381609

T & I FITOUTS LIMITED

T & I Fitouts Limited is company 381609 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Kildare. It is named as a supplier on 7 published public contract awards, from 7 public bodies. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €25.2M. The latest is dated 9 April 2026.

Company number
381609
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2004-02-10
Registered office
LONGTOWN, STRAFFAN, CO. KILDARE,KILDARE
Latest accounts made up to
2025-02-28
Last annual return
2025-11-30
Next annual return date
2026-11-30
Current name since
2011-09-22
Current type since
2016-10-26
7
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€25,158,669
Sole-supplier value
€15,000,001 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 11 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Refurbishment of UCD James Joyce Library Building L02 and National Folklore Collection (NFC)University College Dublin ( UCD ) → TandI Fitouts Ltd · €12,158,669
    TED

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: National Transport Authority Headquarter Office Fit-outNational Transport Authority → TandI Fitouts Ltd · €13,000,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: RTÉ Office Fit Out Services FrameworkRaidió Teilifís Éireann ( RTÉ ) → Ganson Ltd. | McKeon Contech Ltd. t/a McKeon Group and Hereworks | Moston Construction | TandI Fitouts Ltd · €1
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Fit Out Contractor for CAT A & CAT B Office Fit Out at Third Floor, North Dock Two, 93/94 North Wall Quay, Dublin for HEAnet.Asiera CLG → TandI Fitouts Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Specialist Office Fit Out Services for Bord BiaBord Bia (Irish Food Board) → TandI Fitouts Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Construction Refurbishment & Fit-Out Framework ContractsOffice of Public Works (OPW) → Ardmac | Duke Construction | FKM Engineering Ltd | Flynn Management and Contractors | Moston Construction | P.J. Hegarty and Sons (Dublin) - aka PJ Hegarty | TandI Fitouts Ltd | Townlink Construction Ltd | Townmore | Vision Contracting Limited · €15,000,000
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: For the establishment of a Multi-Party Framework Agreement of Main Contractors for Fit-Out Type WorksFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority → Azure Contracting Ltd | Carey Building Contractors | Flynn Management and Contractors | Glenbeigh Construction Ltd | Hanrahan Builders | KILCAWLEY CONSTRUCTION | TandI Fitouts Ltd | Vision Contracting Limited · €0
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2011

  1. Company registerCompany name changedT & I FITOUTS LIMITED
    CRO

2004

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO