Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 511698

RYCOL MEDICAL LIMITED

Rycol Medical Limited is company 511698 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Cork. It is named as a supplier on 2 published public contract awards, all from Health Service Executive (HSE). The latest is dated 21 January 2021.

Company number
511698
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2012-04-11
Registered office
EVERGREEN HOUSE, CONGRESS ROAD, CORK CO. CORK, CO. CORK,CORK, T12X792
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-11-04
2
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2021-01-21National Framework Agreement for Operating Theatre Tables and Associated Accessories
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Rycol Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "RYCOL MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 511698) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)Not statedSharedOGP
2020-08-19NFA Surgical Lights, Theatre Pendants and Integrated Theatre Systems
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Rycol Medical Ltd" equals CRO name "RYCOL MEDICAL LIMITED" (CRO 511698) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Health Service Executive (HSE)Not statedSharedOGP