Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 375246

RADIOMETER IRELAND LIMITED

Radiometer Ireland Limited is company 375246 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Clare. It is named as a supplier on 7 published public contract awards, from 3 public bodies, most often Health Service Executive (HSE). Awards where it is the only named supplier total €8M. The latest is dated 16 April 2026.

Company number
375246
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2003-09-02
Registered office
LISMEEHAN, O'CALLAGHAN'S MILLS CO CLARE, CO CLARE,CLARE
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-07-06
Next annual return date
2027-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
7
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€7,993,401
Sole-supplier value
€1 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: HSE 27513 DPS Tender for Blood Gas Analysers and Associated Provisions for Our Lady's Hospital, NavanHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Radiometer Ireland Limited · €649,442
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: HSE 25678 DPS Tender for Transcutaneous MonitoringHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Radiometer Ireland Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a Cardiac Services · €1
    TED

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: HSE 25363 Blood Gas Analysers and Associated Service Provisions for Louth Hospital GroupHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Radiometer Ireland Limited · €1,358,779
    TED

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: HSE 22701 DPS Tender for Blood Gas Analysers Associated Service ProvisionHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Radiometer Ireland Limited · €1,085,180
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Managed Lab Services to CHI - Point of Care TestingChildren's Health Ireland at Crumlin → Radiometer Ireland Limited · €4,900,000
    TED

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: POCT Solution for Measurement of Whole Blood bHCGTallaght University Hospital → Radiometer Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for Transcutaneous Multi Site OximeterHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Radiometer Ireland Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2003

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO