Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 547526

PLAZAMONT LIMITED

Plazamont Limited is company 547526 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Carlow. It is named as a supplier on 9 published public contract awards, from 6 public bodies, most often Uisce Éireann. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €2.5M. The latest is dated 30 March 2026.

Company number
547526
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2014-07-30
Registered office
Bushertown, Bennekerry,CARLOW, R93 TN96
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
9
Awards
2 awards with a single named supplier
€2,496,064
Sole-supplier value
€129,458,310 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
7
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 9 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-03-30Tullow and Muinebheag Municipal Districts Co Carlow Roads Resurfacing Works 2026
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company" equals CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED" (CRO 547526) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Carlow County Council€2,496,064OGP
2025-06-25SOUTH EAST FRAMEWORK FOR PAVEMENT AND ASSOCIATED MINOR WORKS
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 547526, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED". (Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company · identifier 547526)

Kilkenny County Council€100,000,000SharedTED
2025-03-3122/007-001 - LOT 1 Multi-party Framework for the Supply of Aggregates to Uisce Éireann
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company" equals CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED" (CRO 547526) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Uisce Éireann€8,152,770SharedTED
2025-03-3122/007-001 LOT3 - Multi-party Framework for the Supply of Aggregates to Uisce Éireann
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 547526, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED". (Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company · identifier 547526)

Uisce Éireann€8,152,770SharedTED
2025-03-3122/007-001 LOT2 - Multi-party Framework for the Supply of Aggregates to Uisce Éireann
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 547526, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED". (Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company · identifier 547526)

Uisce Éireann€8,152,770SharedTED
2021-04-11Tipperary County Council Framework Agreement & Schedule of Rates Tender for Pavement and Associated Works 2021
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company" equals CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED" (CRO 547526) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Tipperary County Council€5,000,000SharedOGP
2019-04-10Kildare Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Minor Works for National Roads 2019
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company" equals CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED" (CRO 547526) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Kildare County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2019-03-25Supply and Delivery of Sand used for the manufacture of precast concrete products to Portlaoise sleeper factory Please refer to attached specification BS EN 12620.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company" equals CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED" (CRO 547526) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Iarnród Eireann-Irish RailNot statedOGP
2018-04-30Schedule of Rates for Road works (2018)
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Plazamont Ltd T/A Dan Morrissey and Company" equals CRO name "PLAZAMONT LIMITED" (CRO 547526) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Tipperary County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP