Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 464190

PEOPLE & PROCESS LIMITED

People & Process Limited is company 464190 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 5 published public contract awards, from 3 public bodies, most often Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384. The latest is dated 19 May 2022.

Company number
464190
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2008-11-11
Registered office
DUN AOIBHINN, NEW ROAD, DONABATE CO. DUBLIN, DONABATE,DUBLIN, K36A593
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-04-15
Next annual return date
2027-05-11
Current type since
2016-12-01
5
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€9,720,510 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 5 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-05-19RFT for the Provision of Contracted Training for Science Courses in AMTCE
How this supplier was matched

Published name "People and Process Ltd." equals CRO name "PEOPLE & PROCESS LIMITED" (CRO 464190) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€3,000,000SharedOGP
2021-12-25Request for Tender for the provision of Contracted Training for Skills to Advance
How this supplier was matched

Published name "People and Process Ltd." equals CRO name "PEOPLE & PROCESS LIMITED" (CRO 464190) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€6,500,000SharedOGP
2021-01-29Request to tender for the Design of Curricula for LMETB Advanced Manufacturing Skills Project in 4 Lots
How this supplier was matched

Published name "People and Process Ltd." equals CRO name "PEOPLE & PROCESS LIMITED" (CRO 464190) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedSharedOGP
2019-09-22Longford and Westmeath Education & Training Board (LWETB) invites tenders to this Request for Tender (RFT) from private training Providers for the provision of Contracted Training
How this supplier was matched

Published name "People and Process Ltd." equals CRO name "PEOPLE & PROCESS LIMITED" (CRO 464190) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Longford and Westmeath Education and Training BoardNot statedOGP
2018-02-15Provision of Contracted Training Services to GRETB
How this supplier was matched

Published name "People and Process Ltd." equals CRO name "PEOPLE & PROCESS LIMITED" (CRO 464190) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Galway Roscommon Education and Training Board€220,510SharedOGP