CRO company 329234
PATRICK AND PETER MCMAHON LIMITED
Patrick and Peter McMahon Limited is company 329234 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Monaghan. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards, from 3 public bodies, most often St. Josephs National School (Carrickmacross). The latest is dated 19 January 2023.
- Company number
- 329234
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2000-06-22
- Registered office
- ESSEXFORD, CARRICKMACROSS,MONAGHAN
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-08-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-05-31
- Next annual return date
- 2027-05-31
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 4
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
4 awards with a single named supplier
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Upgrade 3 toilet blocks to ground floor and 1 toilet block to first floorPatrician High School (Carrickmacross) → patrick and peter mcmahon ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: New roof St JosephsSt. Josephs National School (Carrickmacross) → patrick and peter mcmahon ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Two storey two classroom extension and internal alterations with associated site works at Carrickmacross, Co. Monaghan.St. Josephs National School (Carrickmacross) → patrick and peter mcmahon ltd · Not statedOGP
2016
- Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO
2015
- Contract awardsAward: Demolition of existing prefabricated structure and construction of 3no. General classrooms for Bush Post Primary School, Riverstown, Dundalk, Co. Louth.Louth and Meath Education and Training Board → patrick and peter mcmahon ltd · Not statedOGP
2000
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO