CRO company 583566
PARKWAY CONTRACTS LIMITED
Parkway Contracts Limited is company 583566 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Kerry. It is named as a supplier on 5 published public contract awards, from 4 public bodies, most often Kerry County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €1.2M. The latest is dated 19 February 2025.
- Company number
- 583566
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2016-06-01
- Registered office
- 3 DENNY STREET, TRALEE CO. KERRY, TRALEE,KERRY, V92TC6R
- Industry (NACE)
- 41.20 Construction of residential and non-residential buildings
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-04-30
- Last annual return
- 2025-12-01
- Next annual return date
- 2026-12-01
- 5
- Awards
- €1,164,500
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-02-19 | Blennerville Windmill- Bakery SchoolHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD" equals CRO name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 583566) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Kerry County Council | €599,500 | OGP |
| 2025-02-12 | Redevelopment of Neo-Data Site Listowel – Phase 1 Trail Head FacilitiesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD" equals CRO name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 583566) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Kerry County Council | €565,000 | OGP |
| 2023-01-09 | New Extension and Alterations to Existing School and associated works at St. Joseph's National School, Castlemaine, Co. KerryHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD" equals CRO name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 583566) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | St. Joseph's National School (Castlemaine) | Not stated | OGP |
| 2020-04-17 | Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service BodiesHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD" equals CRO name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 583566) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Local Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) | €95,000,000Shared | OGP |
| 2018-10-22 | Construction of 3No. Special Education Classrooms & associated site worksHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LTD" equals CRO name "PARKWAY CONTRACTS LIMITED" (CRO 583566) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Walterstown National School | Not stated | OGP |