Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 301099

P. MAC LIMITED

P. Mac Limited is company 301099 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 7 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Dublin City Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €8.8M. The latest is dated 1 September 2025.

Company number
301099
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1999-02-10
Registered office
1C GREENMOUNT INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, GREENMOUNT AVENUE, HAROLD'S CROSS DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN 12, D12HD70
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-05-07
Next annual return date
2027-07-26
Current type since
2016-12-01
7
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€8,835,303
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: CFT 3658 - Chemical graffiti removal from block and stone-faced walls, and other specialist graffiti removal for 12 months with the option of proceeding with 12 months x 3 (4 years in total)South Dublin County Council → P MAC Ltd · €8,173
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: DCC Supplementary Request for Tender Liffey Quay Walls Refurbishment: Balustrade at Inns Quay and Painting of Ironmongery, DublinDublin City Council → P MAC Ltd · €47,610
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Single Operator Framework Agreement for the Provision of Graffiti and Chewing Gum Removal and Supplementary Power-Washing Services for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → P MAC Ltd · €6,000,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Local Area Minor Construction Works for Dublin City Council 2023-2027Dublin City Council → Breffni Group | Brehon Construction Ltd | Circet Networks (Ireland) Limited | Codreanu Contractors Ltd | Cunningham Civil and Marine Ltd | Duke Construction | Dunne Brothers Ltd | Freeflow Traffic Management | Irish Fencing Services | jacobs building innovations | Linham Limited | Maintenance Operations Management | McAvoy Contracts Ltd | P MAC Ltd | Peter O'Brien and Sons Landscaping ltd | Richard Drumgoole Construction Limited | Tolmac Construction Ltd | Total Highway Maintenance Ltd | Westside Civil Engineering · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Graffiti Removal Services to Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → P MAC Ltd · €900,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Removal of chewing gum depositsDublin City Council → P MAC Ltd · €1,879,520
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: INVITATION TO TENDER FOR SINGLE PARTY FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT FOR CHEWING GUM REMOVAL SERVICESDublin City Council → P MAC Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

1999

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO