CRO company 568328
OWEN NORTON ELECTRICAL LIMITED
Owen Norton Electrical Limited is company 568328 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Fingal County Council. The latest is dated 29 May 2025.
- Company number
- 568328
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2015-09-17
- Registered office
- UNIT 113 ELM ROAD, WESTERN INDUSTRIAL BUSINESS ESTATE, NAAS ROAD DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN 12
- Industry (NACE)
- 43.21 Electrical installation
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- 3
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Every award names several suppliers
€2,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 3 contracts- FCC/225/24F – Establish a SPFA for Electrical Maintenance to Fingal County Council Dwellings and other Council Facilities (2 Lots)Fingal County Council€2,000,000Shared
- Single Operator Framework for Electrical Maintenance, Installations and Emergency Response Maintenance Works (2 LOTS)Fingal County CouncilNot statedShared
- Establishment of Multi-Party Framework for Electrical Repairs, Rewiring and Maintenance Works to DLRCC Housing StockDun Laoghaire-Rathdown County CouncilNot statedShared