CRO company 93949
O'KELLY BROTHERS CIVIL ENGINEERING COMPANY LIMITED
O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Limited is company 93949 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Limerick. It is named as a supplier on 18 published public contract awards, from 10 public bodies, most often Cork City Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €421.2K. The latest is dated 6 May 2026.
- Company number
- 93949
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1983-03-31
- Registered office
- The Square, BALLINGARRY,LIMERICK
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-04-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-01-30
- Next annual return date
- 2027-01-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 18
- Awards
- €421,177
- Sole-supplier value
- 9
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
9 awards with a single named supplier
€20,866,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Asbestos Removal and DisposalLocal Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC) → Gleglan Teoranta t/a Safeway Environmental | Barnmore Demolition and Civil Engineering Ltd | John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd | McKelvey Asbestos Removal Ltd | Harrington Asbestos Removal | Longford Environmental Limited | J Ryan Haulage | MCE Contract Services Ltd | Asbestaway Ireland Ltd | Keltbray | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. | Grove Environmental Solutions Ltd. | Insulation and Environmental Services ltd | Moneydarragh Construction Ltd | Smith Demolition | Gravity Construction · €6,216,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: Cork City Council Housing Delivery and Regeneration Directorate Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Demolition and Landscaping WorksCork City Council → Barnmore Demolition and Civil Engineering Ltd | Hegarty Demolition Ltd | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. | Smith Demolition · €400,000OGP
2025
- Contract awardsAward: CNWQR Phase 3 Demolition And Landscaping Works Contract 6 – Terrace of 6 units (Block D) 2-12 Ardmore Avenue, even numbers onlyCork City Council → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · €100,766OGP
- Contract awardsAward: CNWQR Phase 3 Demolition and Landscaping Works Contract 9 – Terrace of 6 units 7-17 Fota Lawn, odd numbers onlyCork City Council → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · €69,900OGP
- Contract awardsAward: CNWQR Phase 3 Demolition Contract 10 - Cork City Council Framework for Demolition and Landscaping Works (framework CCC/070/19)Cork City Council → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · €39,311OGP
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Proposed Demolition Of Existing Agricultural Building and All Ancillary and Associated Site Works and Removal and Disposal of all resultant materials from the site at Teagasc MooreparkTeagasc - the Agriculture and Food Development Authority → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · €211,200OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Multi-Party Framework Agreement for Emergency Works in Making Safe Dangerous BuildingsDublin City Council → Breffni Group | Hegarty Demolition Ltd | John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. | Walmac Demolition EC Ltd · €2,000,000OGP
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Cleansing of Council owned lands within the administrative area of South Dublin County CouncilSouth Dublin County Council → Breffni Group | Henry Management and Maintenance Services | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: P318_Asbestos Floor Tile Removal Works, Colaiste Mhuire, Thurles Co. Tipperary E41 W678Tipperary Education and Training Board → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Industrial Insulation Services Framework Including Removal and Disposal of Asbestos.Electricity Supply Board ( ESB ) → Hastie Insulation (Irl) ltd | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. | Precision Industrial Services Ltd · €8,750,000OGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: Demolition & Site Clearance of Bay 70, Block R, Shannon Free Zone, Shannon. Co. ClareShannon Commercial Enterprises DAC (SCE) → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Party Framework Agreement for Cleansing of council lands within the administrative area of South Dublin County CouncilSouth Dublin County Council → AES Recycling Limited | Breffni Group | Henry Management and Maintenance Services Ltd | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. | Oxigen Environmental · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Supplier Framework of Specialist Contractor for Removal & Disposal of Asbestos Containing Materials (ACM) for UCC Buildings & Estates OfficeUniversity College Cork → Asbestaway Ireland Ltd | Insulation and Environmental Services ltd | John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd - Deactivated | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Party Framework Agreement for Emergency Works in Making Safe Dangerous BuildingsDublin City Council → Hegarty Demolition Ltd | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Multi Party Framework Agreement for the provision of demolition works for Dublin City CouncilDublin City Council → Barnmore Demolition and Civil Eng Ltd | CandA Excavations Irl Ltd t/a CandA Build and Civil | Coleman and Company Ltd | Hegarty Demolition Ltd | John Tinnelly and Sons Ireland Ltd | O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. | Walmac Demolition EC Ltd · €3,500,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Phase 2B Demolition & Landscaping WorksCork City Council → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: Demolition Enabling Works Contract at Clare Street, LimerickLimerick and Clare Education and Training Board → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: JCF16001 Block E Demolition - Building Demolition and Site Clearance Works Shannon Free ZoneShannon Commercial Enterprises DAC (SCE) → O'Kelly Brothers Civil Engineering Company Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2016
- Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO
1983
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO