CRO company 271385
O'BRIEN ROOFING & CLADDING LIMITED
O'Brien Roofing & Cladding Limited is company 271385 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 6 published public contract awards, from 6 public bodies. The latest is dated 24 January 2023.
- Company number
- 271385
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1997-08-29
- Registered office
- BLOCK 3 UNIT 64 WESTERN PARKWAY BUSINESS PARK, BALLYMOUNT ROAD, WALKINSTOWN DUBLIN 12, DUBLIN 12
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-02-28
- Last annual return
- 2025-08-28
- Next annual return date
- 2026-08-28
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 6
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
5 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 6 contracts- Not stated
- Summer Works Scheme : Proposed Roof Upgrade Works at Booterstown National School, Cross Avenue, Blackrock Co. DublinBooterstown National SchoolNot stated
- INVITATION TO TENDER FOR ROOF REPAIR & REMEDIAL WORKS SWS 2021 WORKS AT SCOIL ÍOSA NATIONAL SCHOOL, TYMON NORTH ROAD, TALLAGHT, DUBLIN 24 ROLL NO. 19577NScoil Iosa National School (Tallaght)Not statedShared
- Not stated
- Not stated