Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 57839

NISSAN IRELAND LIMITED

Nissan Ireland Limited is company 57839 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 8 published public contract awards worth €644.3K, from 5 public bodies, most often Fingal County Council. The latest is dated 13 December 2021. It has 23 returns on the Register of Lobbying.

Company number
57839
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1977-02-02
Registered office
1 STOKES PLACE, ST STEPHEN'S GREEN, DUBLIN 2, DUBLIN 2, D02DE03
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-30
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current name since
2019-11-25
Current type since
2019-11-25
8
Awards
8 awards with a single named supplier
€644,303
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 35 rows, with the filters applied

2024

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  4. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  5. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2023

  1. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2022

  1. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the Purchase, Supply and Delivery of an Electric Van to Cavan County CouncilCavan County Council → Nissan Ireland · Not stated
    OGP
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  4. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Electric saloon/hatchback vehiclesIrish Defence Forces → Nissan Ireland · Not stated
    OGP
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. Contract awardsAward: Fully Electric Panel VansFingal County Council → Nissan Ireland · €143,055
    OGP
  4. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  5. Contract awardsAward: Supply of 2 electric vansKildare County Council → Nissan Ireland · Not stated
    OGP
  6. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  7. Contract awardsAward: Electric Saloon / Hatchback Vehicles.Irish Defence Forces → Nissan Ireland · Not stated
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: The procurement of the supply of fully electric vehicles to the EPA.Environmental Protection Agency → Nissan Ireland · €270,000
    OGP
  2. Company registerCompany name changedNISSAN IRELAND LIMITED
    CRO
  3. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO
  4. Contract awardsAward: Purchase of Fully Electric Panel VansFingal County Council → Nissan Ireland · €231,248
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Purchase of up to 10 No. Fully Electric Panel VansFingal County Council → Nissan Ireland · Not stated
    OGP
  6. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  7. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  8. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2018

  1. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  2. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying
  3. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

2017

  1. LobbyingLobbying return
    Lobbying

1977

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO