Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 329822

LYNCH MEDICAL SUPPLIES (LMS) LIMITED

Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Limited is company 329822 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 9 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Health Service Executive (HSE). The latest is dated 27 March 2026.

Company number
329822
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2000-07-06
Registered office
Unit C3 M1 Business Park, Balbriggan,DUBLIN, K32X318
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
9
Awards
Every award names several suppliers
None
Sole-supplier value
€348,000,001 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
9
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 12 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: HSE 23738 DPS Tender for Orthopedic Surgical Integrated SystemHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical · €1
    TED

2024

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: NFA for Rigid Endoscopes and Associated EquipmentHealth Service Executive (HSE) → B.Braun Medical Ltd. | ConMed UK Ltd | DP Medical Systems Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical · Not stated
    OGP

2018

  1. Contract awardsAward: Invitation to Tender for the Purchase of Orthopaedic Arthroscopy Equipment & Associated ConsumablesSt James's Hospital → ConMed UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2017

  1. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Theatre InstrumentsHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | Bolton Surgical Limited | ConMed UK Ltd | Cook Medical | Disposable Medical Instruments Ireland Ltd | Fitzwilliam Hospital Supplies Ltd | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | John Bannon Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | Olympus Ireland | Surgitrac Instruments UK Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: The HSE wishes to establish a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Power Tools for both Paediatric and Adult Service Users. The Framework will be structured in the followingHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | Healthcare 21 | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €40,000,000
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Surgical Drapes and PacksHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3M Healthcare EMEA Export Limited? | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B.Braun Medical Ltd. | Bard Limited | Berendsen Ireland | Clonallon Laboratories Ltd | Coffey Healthcare Limited | CWS-boco Ireland Ltd. – a company of the CWS Group | Disposable Medical Instruments Ireland Ltd | Fannin Limited | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | GS Medical Limited | Healthcare 21 | Inline Healthcare Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Iskus Health Limited | John Bannon Ltd | Kimal plc | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | M3 Medical | Meditec Medical Ltd | Medline Ireland Limited | MG Healthcare Ltd | New Vision Healthcare Limited | OandM Halyard Ireland Ltd | P3 Medical Ltd | PAJUNK UK Medical Products Ltd | Pat Coakley Medical | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Promedicare Ltd. | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Vygon Ireland | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  4. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Sutures and ClosuresHealth Service Executive (HSE) → 3M Healthcare EMEA Export Limited? | Accuscience Ireland Limited | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B. Braun Medical Ltd - 3rd account | Bard Limited | Baxter Healthcare | ConMed UK Ltd | Cryolife Europa | Emerald Healthcare Limited | Fannin Limited | Healthcare 21 | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | M3 Medical | Medline Ireland Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Meril GmbH | New Vision Healthcare Limited | OLM | Pat Coakley Medical | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Promedicare Ltd. | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Vygon Ireland · €28,000,000
    OGP
  5. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Endomechanic and Laparoscopic Instruments and DevicesHealth Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Applied Medical Ireland Ltd | Aquilant Medical ROI Ltd | B. Braun Medical Ltd - 3rd account | Bard Limited | ConMed UK Ltd | Cruinn Diagnostics | Fannin Limited | Fisher and Paykel Healthcare | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Griffin Healthcare | Healthcare 21 | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | Keaney Medical Limited | Kimal plc | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | Meril GmbH | Murray Surgical Limited | Olympus Ireland | PAJUNK UK Medical Products Ltd | PJ Brennan and Company Limited trading as Brennan and Co | Technopath Distribution Ltd | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Whelehan Surgical · €40,000,000
    OGP
  6. Contract awardsAward: Tender for the establishment of a National Framework Agreement for the provision of Orthopaedic Implants and Instruments. (II)Health Service Executive (HSE) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Armstrong Medical Ltd. | Atlantic Surgical Ltd. | AXIAL MEDICAL PRINTING LIMITED | B Braun Medical Ltd Aesculap Division - 2nd account | ConMed UK Ltd | DE SOUTTER MEDICAL LTD | DJO UK Ltd | Electramed | Gemini Surgical Innovations Ltd | Hospital Services Limited | Irish Hospital Supplies Ltd | Johnson and Johnson (Ireland) Ltd. | K2M UK Ltd | Keaney Medical Limited | Lima Orthopaedics UK Ltd | Lynch Medical Supplies (LMS) Ltd | Mathys Orthopaedics Ltd | Medacta UK Limited | Medtronic Ireland Ltd | MG Healthcare Ltd | Murray Surgical Limited | New Vision Healthcare Limited | O'Mara Medical Supplies Limited | Ortho Solutions | ORTHOFIX LIMITED | Orthos Medical Limited | Paragon 28 Medical devices Trading Limited | Pat Coakley Medical | PEI | Smith and Nephew (Ireland) Trading Limited | Uniphar Medtech Ltd t/a Tekno Surgical | Uniphar Medtech Ltd. t/a M.E.D. Surgical | Zimmer Ltd · €160,000,000
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2000

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO