CRO company 352391
LISNEY LIMITED
Lisney Limited is company 352391 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 11 published public contract awards, from 11 public bodies. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €2.4M. The latest is dated 29 April 2026. It has 33 returns on the Register of Lobbying.
- Company number
- 352391
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2002-01-23
- Registered office
- ST STEPHEN'S GREEN HOUSE, EARLSFORT TERRACE, DUBLIN 2., DUBLIN 2, D02PH42
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-03-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-12-09
- Next annual return date
- 2026-12-09
- Current name since
- 2002-07-25
- Current type since
- 2016-11-29
- 11
- Awards
- €2,368,385
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
8 awards with a single named supplier
€3,215,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- Contract awardsAward: CFT 3832 – Property management services for 60 affordable and 56 social homes at Canal Bank, Clonburris, Clondalkin, Dublin 22South Dublin County Council → Lisney Ltd_6123 · €300,000TED
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
2025
- Contract awardsAward: N24 Cahir to Limerick Junction and Oola Transport Project - Land and Property Valuation ServicesTipperary County Council → Lisney Ltd · €308,435TED
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
2023
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- Contract awardsAward: MULTI-OPERATOR FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT-Property ValuationsKilkenny County Council → Avison Young (Valuations, CPO, Rating, Agency, etc) | Ella Dunphy Ltd. | Grace Real Estate Alliance | Lisney Ltd · Not statedOGP
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
2022
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- Contract awardsAward: Auctioneering services for Galway City CouncilGalway City Council → Avison Young (Valuations, CPO, Rating, Agency, etc) | Lisney Ltd | Power Property · €215,000OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Real Estate, Auctioneering, Valuation ServicesCentral Bank of Ireland → Lisney · €1,500,000OGP
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
2020
2018
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- LobbyingLobbying returnLobbying
- Contract awardsAward: Provision of Commerical Property Consultancy ServicesNational Paediatric Hospital Development Board → Lisney Ltd · €49,950OGP
- Contract awardsAward: Framework Agreement for the provision of Property & Valuation ServicesThe Office of Government Procurement → Brady Group | Brian Lohan Auctioneers and Financial Services | Colliers International | Conor O Cleirigh | Cushman and Wakefield | Donal O Buachalla and Co Limited | Guiry Auctioneers Ltd | Hodnett Forde Property Services Ltd | Irish and European | Knight Frank | Lambert Smith Hampton | Lisney | Lisney Ltd | O'Connor Property Consultants | O'Neill and Co Charterd Surveyors | OToole and Co | Power Property | Quinn Agnew | REA O'BRIEN COLLINS | REA PADDY BROWNE and co. | Rooney Auctioneers (Limerick) Ltd | Rooney Property Consultants | Savills | Sherry FitzGerald (Commercial) Cork Limited | Sherry FitzGerald Countrywide Limited | TDC Management Services Ltd T/A Cohalan Downing | William Harvey and Co. | Winters Property Management DAC | WKN Real Estate Advisors Limited · €3,000,000OGP
2017
2016
2015
- Contract awardsAward: Land and Property Valuation ServicesGalway County Council → Lisney Ltd · Not statedOGP
2014
- Contract awardsAward: RFT Property Valuation ServicesCitizens Information Board → Lisney Ltd · Not statedOGP