Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 505769

LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED

Lawlor Burns & Associates Limited is company 505769 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Tipperary. It is named as a supplier on 15 published public contract awards, from 8 public bodies, most often Health Service Executive (HSE). The latest is dated 9 October 2026.

Company number
505769
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2011-11-08
Registered office
WELLINGTON PLACE, WELLINGTON STREET, CLONMEL CO. TIPPERARY, CLONMEL,TIPPERARY
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-05-08
Next annual return date
2027-05-08
Current type since
2016-12-01
15
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€2,597,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
14
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 15 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2026-10-09St Michaels Hospital - Theatre Consolidation and Expansion as part of the HSE Design Team Framework for Acute Healthcare Capital Works Projects (Project Value €1m - €15m, excluding VAT) for DSE and
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 505769, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED". (Lawlor Burns and Associates_37115 · identifier 505769)

Health Service Executive (HSE)€0SharedTED
2026-09-14Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE DT Services Framework 2024 – FW02: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT for RHA A: Dublin North
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 505769, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED". (Lawlor Burns and Associates_37115 · identifier 505769)

Health Service Executive (HSE)€600,000,000SharedTED
2026-07-09Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW04: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €15M - €60M excl. VAT – Southeast
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 505769, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED". (Lawlor Burns and Associates_37115 · identifier 505769)

Health Service Executive (HSE)€600,000,000SharedTED
2026-07-02Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW03: Non-Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT - Southeast
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 505769, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED". (Lawlor Burns and Associates_37115 · identifier 505769)

Health Service Executive (HSE)€600,000,000SharedTED
2026-04-29Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE Design Team Services Framework 2024 – FW02: Acute Healthcare Capital Works – project value €1M - €15M excl. VAT for HSE Regional Health Area: Cork / Kerry
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 505769, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED". (Lawlor Burns and Associates_37115 · identifier 505769)

Health Service Executive (HSE)€0SharedTED
2026-02-23Cycle 2 – Multi-Party Framework Agreement for HSE DT Services Framework 2024 – FW01: Minor Capital Works – project value €0M - €1M excl. VAT for Limerick, Clare and North Tipperary
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 505769, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED". (Lawlor Burns and Associates · identifier 505769)

Health Service Executive (HSE)€600,000,000SharedTED
2024-10-01Limerick City County Council Multi-Party Consultancy Framework for Design Team Consultancy Services for projects under €5 million
How this supplier was matched

The notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 505769, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED". (Lawlor Burns and Associates_37115 · identifier 505769)

Limerick City and County CouncilNot statedSharedTED
2023-01-11Multi-Party Frameworks for Type 2 and Type 3 Project Consultancy Services In 8 Lots With Initial Contracts in Co. Wicklow
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Lawlor Burns and Associates" has no legal form. "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 505769) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Wicklow County Council€32,000,000SharedOGP
2021-04-01Multiple Operator Framework for Design Consultancy Services for Clare County Council for works with a project value grater than €5m.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Lawlor Burns and Associates" has no legal form. "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 505769) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Clare County Council€55,000,000SharedOGP
2020-09-20Multiple Operator Framework for Design Consultancy Services for Clare County Council for works with a project value of less than €5m.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Lawlor Burns and Associates" has no legal form. "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 505769) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Clare County Council€10,000,000SharedOGP
2020-01-30Framework 2019 for Quantity Surveying Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Lawlor Burns and Associates" has no legal form. "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 505769) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Health Service Executive (HSE)€100,000,000SharedOGP
2019-01-18Quantity Surveying Services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Lawlor Burns and Associates" has no legal form. "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 505769) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Westmeath County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2018-01-17QUANTITY SURVEYING SERVICES (2017-2021) TYPE 1
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Lawlor Burns and Associates" has no legal form. "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 505769) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Fingal County CouncilNot statedSharedOGP
2016-10-27Invitation to Tender for Project Manager Quantity Surveyor (PMQS) Services for the development of a Water Sports Facility
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Lawlor Burns and Associates" has no legal form. "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 505769) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

University of Galway (ID 1400)Not statedOGP
2014-11-20Design Team Competition
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Lawlor Burns and Associates" has no legal form. "LAWLOR BURNS & ASSOCIATES LIMITED" (CRO 505769) is the only CRO company with that name plus any legal form (Limited, DAC, UC, CLG, PLC or Teoranta). Confirm against the CRO record before relying on it.

Institute of Technology TallaghtNot statedSharedOGP