Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 21901

L. LYNCH AND CO LIMITED

L. Lynch and Co Limited is company 21901 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards worth €18.8M, from 2 public bodies, most often University College Cork. The latest is dated 28 August 2022.

Company number
21901
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1964-09-29
Registered office
16 FONTHILL INDUSTRIAL PARK, FONTHILL ROAD NORTH, CLONDALKIN DUBLIN 22, CLONDALKIN,DUBLIN, D22P2T4
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-09-17
Next annual return date
2027-09-30
Current type since
2016-07-09
4
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€18,777,137
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 7 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Block C Tools and Hydrogen Generator Project at Tyndall National Institute for University College CorkUniversity College Cork → L.Lynch and Co.Ltd · €18,500,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Establishment of a Single Source Contractor Framework for Equipment Hook Up/Process Fit Out Projects at Tyndall National Institute & Appointment of Block C Process Fit Out ContractorUniversity College Cork → L.Lynch and Co.Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Appointment of Works Contractor for the Refurbishment of Block A, E Beam Clean room at the Tyndall National Institute ,UCCUniversity College Cork → L.Lynch and Co.Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Mechanical Services Installations at Galway City MuseumGalway City Council → L.Lynch and Co.Ltd · €277,137
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

1964

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO