Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 538718

KPM CONTRACTING LIMITED

KPM Contracting Limited is company 538718 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Laois. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards, all from Carlow County Council. The latest is dated 22 June 2016.

Company number
538718
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2014-01-30
Registered office
KEELOGUE, CARLOW CO. LAOIS, KILLESHIN,LAOIS
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-08-21
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-04-12
4
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2016-06-22Insulation Upgrades to 53 Domestic Properties at Tommy Murphy Park, Graiguecuellen, Co. Carlow.
How this supplier was matched

Published name "KPM Contracting Ltd T/A Carlow Insulation Solutions" equals CRO name "KPM CONTRACTING LIMITED" (CRO 538718) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Carlow County CouncilNot statedOGP
2015-11-13Energy upgrade of 35 houses in Carlow Town
How this supplier was matched

Published name "KPM Contracting Ltd T/A Carlow Insulation Solutions" equals CRO name "KPM CONTRACTING LIMITED" (CRO 538718) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Carlow County CouncilNot statedOGP
2015-11-13Energy upgrade of 46 Houses in County Carlow
How this supplier was matched

Published name "KPM Contracting Ltd T/A Carlow Insulation Solutions" equals CRO name "KPM CONTRACTING LIMITED" (CRO 538718) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Carlow County CouncilNot statedOGP
2015-10-13Energy Up-grade of Tinteán Coille & Tinteán Reisigh, Carlow (total 34 Units) and Brothers of Charity, Co. Kilkenny ( 9 Units in total).
How this supplier was matched

Published name "KPM Contracting Ltd T/A Carlow Insulation Solutions" equals CRO name "KPM CONTRACTING LIMITED" (CRO 538718) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Carlow County CouncilNot statedOGP