CRO company 89278
KILKENNY BLOCK CO. LIMITED
Kilkenny Block Co. Limited is company 89278 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Kilkenny. It is named as a supplier on 6 published public contract awards, from 3 public bodies, most often Tipperary County Council. The latest is dated 25 June 2025.
- Company number
- 89278
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1982-05-14
- Registered office
- TROYSWOOD, FRESHFORD ROAD, KILKENNY CO. KILKENNY., CO. KILKENNY,KILKENNY
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-04-21
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 6
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
2 awards with a single named supplier
€130,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 6 contracts- €100,000,000Shared
- Multi-party Framework Agreement for Pavement and Associated Works in 2023 for Tipperary County CouncilTipperary County Council€25,000,000Shared
- Not stated
- Tipperary County Council Framework Agreement & Schedule of Rates Tender for Pavement and Associated Works 2021Tipperary County Council€5,000,000Shared
- Not statedShared