CRO company 435822
KBR FOOD SERVICE EQUIPMENT LIMITED
KBR Food Service Equipment Limited is company 435822 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Wicklow. It is named as a supplier on 11 published public contract awards, from 9 public bodies. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €580.7K. The latest is dated 20 January 2026.
- Company number
- 435822
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2007-03-06
- Registered office
- Unit 6, Block 1, Broomhall Business Park, Rathnew,WICKLOW, A67ED86
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-02-28
- Last annual return
- 2025-11-06
- Next annual return date
- 2026-11-06
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 11
- Awards
- €580,715
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
7 awards with a single named supplier
€4,050,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2026
2025
- Contract awardsAward: The Supply, Delivery, Installation and Commissioning of Industrial Equipment for Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board (LWETB)Longford and Westmeath Education and Training Board → Ryans Automotive | Diagnostic Solutions Ltd | BOTT LTD | Gas-Weld Ltd | Ronkil Industrial Ltd. | Caulfield Industrial Ltd. | SMC Industrial Automation ( Ireland ) Ltd. | Didactic Services Ltd. | Radwag UK Ltd. | Used Machine Tools Ireland Ltd | Mach Machine Tools Limited | Anglo Irish Refrigeration Limited | EWL ELECTRIC LTD HEAD OFFICE | Component Distributors | Catercool Ltd | KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd | Mulcahy Kitchens Ltd | High Tech Machinery Ltd | Metron International Ltd | Sureweld International Ltd | Central Technology Supplies Ltd. | 3D Technology Ltd | Millennium Machinery Ltd · €2,000,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: UCDOPP5504 Heavy Catering EquipmentUniversity College Dublin ( UCD ) → Anglo Irish Refrigeration Limited | Martin food equipment | Broderick Bros Ltd | KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd · €1,600,000TED
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Establishment of Single Party Framework for the Supply and Maintenance of Commercial Catering Equipment Catering Appliances, Equipment and Related ItemsCity of Dublin Education and Training Board → KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd. · €300,000TED
- Contract awardsAward: GALW/SO1208/2024 Multi-party Framework for the supply, delivery, installation, commissioning, maintenance during the warranty period, training, correct disposal of Heavy Commercial catering equipmentUniversity of Galway (ID 1400) → Broderick Bros Ltd | KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd | Mulcahy Kitchens Ltd | Combico Ltd | Anglo Irish Refrigeration Limited · Not statedTED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of Food TrolliesIncorporated Orthopaedic Hospital of Ireland → KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd · Not statedOGP
2022
- Contract awardsAward: The Supply and Commissioning of Commercial Catering Equipment for Cavan Institute at the Further Education and Training Campus, (FET) CavanCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Supply and Installation of Commercial Catering Equipment for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin → KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of Kitchen, Bakery and Restaurant Equipment for TU Dublin, Multi-Supplier Framework AgreementTechnological University Dublin (TU Dublin) → Broderick Bros Ltd | KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd | Mulcahy Technical Services Ltd · €450,000OGP
2019
- Contract awardsAward: The Supply and Commissioning of Commercial Catering EquipmentCavan and Monaghan Education and Training Board → KBR Foodservice Equipment Ltd · Not statedOGP
2016
- Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO
2007
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO