CRO company 547387
JOHN GRAY LIMITED
John Gray Limited is company 547387 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Wexford. It is named as a supplier on 14 published public contract awards, from 10 public bodies, most often Wexford County Council. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €247.2K. The latest is dated 8 August 2025.
- Company number
- 547387
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2014-07-25
- Registered office
- BALLYCONNIGAR BLACKWATER, ENNISCORTHY,WEXFORD
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 14
- Awards
- €247,155
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
13 awards with a single named supplier
€95,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 14 contracts- Wexford Wildfowl Reserve Pumphouse Bird Hide ReconstructionDepartment of Housing Local Government and Heritage€166,475
- Construction of a new single storey wood turning workshop and study centre with ancillary storage buildingGLWSC Ltd T/A Glenn Lucas WoodturningNot stated
- Extension to St. Ibar's National School, Castlebridge, Co. Wexford, IRELANDCastlebridge National SchoolNot stated
- Construction of a new office extension, side entrance and roof repair works at Myshall Community Centre, Co. CarlowMyshall Community CentreNot stated
- Not stated