CRO company 328177
J. BUCKLEY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
J. Buckley Construction Limited is company 328177 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Cork. It is named as a supplier on 5 published public contract awards worth €579.3K, from 4 public bodies, most often Scoil Mhuire na nGrast (Belgooly NS). The latest is dated 11 September 2024.
- Company number
- 328177
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2000-06-01
- Registered office
- 21 EGLANTINE CRESCENT, MALLOW,CORK, P51XY1R
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-10-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-06-15
- Next annual return date
- 2027-07-31
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 5
- Awards
- €579,310
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
5 awards with a single named supplier
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
2024
- Contract awardsAward: Development of E-Centre for Cork County Council at Mitchelstown, Co. CorkCork County Council → J. Buckley Construction Ltd. · €579,310TED
2023
- Contract awardsAward: Renovation works at Enterprise Youghal, St. Mary’s College, Emmet Place, Youghal, Co. Cork for Hatherton Ltd.Hatherton Ltd → J. Buckley Construction Ltd. · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Works Contract for existing schoolScoil Mhuire na nGrast (Belgooly NS) → J. Buckley Construction Ltd. · Not statedOGP
- Contract awardsAward: Construction of 2no Mainstream 80sqm Classrooms & 2 no. 16sqm Resource RoomsScoil Mhuire na nGrast (Belgooly NS) → J. Buckley Construction Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2016
- Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO
2014
- Contract awardsAward: TMS - Misc Works 2014Cork Education and Training Board → J. Buckley Construction Ltd. · Not statedOGP
2000
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO