Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 486817

IRISH SEA CONTRACTORS LIMITED

Irish Sea Contractors Limited is company 486817 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Wexford. It is named as a supplier on 5 published public contract awards, from 4 public bodies, most often Dublin Port Company. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €11.8M. The latest is dated 22 September 2026.

Company number
486817
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2010-07-19
Registered office
CRORY, FERNS,WEXFORD
Latest accounts made up to
2025-06-30
Last annual return
2026-03-30
Next annual return date
2027-03-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
5
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€11,756,855
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 8 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Contract awardsAward: Single Party Framework for Diving ServicesDublin Port Company → Irish Sea Contractors Ltd · €8,000,000
    TED

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: WCC532025 - Wicklow County Council - Sub Aqua Structural Repairs at Wicklow HarbourWicklow County Council → Irish Sea Contractors Ltd. · €256,855
    TED
  2. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Framework for the Provision of Asset Inspection Related Services for Waterways IrelandWaterways Ireland → AECOM Ireland Ltd | AtkinsRéalis | Binnies UK Limited | Cundall (Ireland) Ltd. | Dive and Marine Specialist Contractors Ltd | Equilibrant Ltd. | Gavin and Doherty Geosolutions | Irish Sea Contractors Ltd. | O'Connor Sutton Cronin | Roughan and O'Donovan · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: Diving ServicesDublin Port Company → Irish Sea Contractors Ltd. · €3,500,000
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: Re-issue Diving Services FrameworkMarine Institute → Dive and Marine Specialist Contractors Ltd | Eachtrai Aigein Teo | IRISH SEA CONTRACTORS | Ocean Crest Marine | Subsea Marine Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2010

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO