CRO company 496683
INSPIRE RAPID MANUFACTURING LIMITED
Inspire Rapid Manufacturing Limited is company 496683 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Wicklow. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384. The latest is dated 25 December 2021.
- Company number
- 496683
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2011-03-24
- Registered office
- UNIT 2/3 CHARVEY COURT, RATHNEW BUSINESS PARK, RATHNEW CO. WICKLOW., RATHNEW,WICKLOW
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-08-13
- Next annual return date
- 2027-09-24
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 3
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Every award names several suppliers
€6,500,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 3 contracts- Request for Tender for the provision of Contracted Training for Skills to AdvanceLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384€6,500,000Shared
- The supply, delivery, installation and commissioning of 3D Printing Suite in 3 LotsLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384Not statedShared
- Supply/Installation/Training PC/Laptop/Tablet/3D Printer/Mobile Touch Screen DisplaysTipperary County CouncilNot statedShared