CRO company 910608
INSPECTION & PROTECTION LTD
Inspection & Protection Ltd is company 910608 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 6 published public contract awards worth €476.3K, from 2 public bodies, most often Iarnród Eireann-Irish Rail. The latest is dated 29 September 2025.
- Company number
- 910608
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- External company
- Registered
- 2026-07-13
- Registered office
- 41 CENTRAL CHAMBERS, DAME COURT, ,Dublin 2
- 6
- Awards
- €476,271
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
6 awards with a single named supplier
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 6 contracts- €289,902
- €86,519
- Not stated
- Not stated
- Traverser Carriage Refurbishment at the Syncrolift Facility, Castletownbere Fishery Harbour CentreDepartment of Agriculture Food and the Marine€99,850