Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 360724

IBIT LIMITED

Ibit Limited is company 360724 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Cork. It is named as a supplier on 6 published public contract awards worth €150K, from 4 public bodies, most often Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384. The latest is dated 15 May 2024.

Company number
360724
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2002-08-28
Registered office
CLONLEA, COUNTY CORK, CLONAKILTY,CORK
Latest accounts made up to
2025-08-31
Last annual return
2026-02-28
Next annual return date
2027-02-28
Current name since
2008-02-13
Current type since
2016-12-01
6
Awards
6 awards with a single named supplier
€150,000
Sole-supplier value
0
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 10 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: 2023 18 Establishment of a Single Party Framework Agreement for the Provision of Managed Desktop, Mobile Device and Power Management Solution for LMETBLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → iBiT · €150,000
    TED

2023

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of SCCM Maintenance, Support and Additional Services for LWETBLongford and Westmeath Education and Training Board → iBiT · Not stated
    OGP

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tender for Managed Desktop, Mobile Device & Power Management Solution.Kildare and Wicklow Education and Training Board → iBiT · Not stated
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: The provision of Managed Desktop, Mobile Device & Power Management SolutionMayo Sligo and Leitrim ETB → iBiT · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Provision of Managed Desktop, Mobile Device & Power Management SolutionLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → iBiT · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: LMETB Request for Tender for Managed Desktop, Mobile Device and Power ManagementLouth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 → iBiT · Not stated
    OGP

2008

  1. Company registerCompany name changedIBIT LIMITED
    CRO

2002

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO