Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 363179

HOWARD INSTRUMENTATION LIMITED

Howard Instrumentation Limited is company 363179 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Kildare. It is named as a supplier on 2 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies. The latest is dated 1 June 2022.

Company number
363179
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2002-10-30
Registered office
C/O TLP CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED, NAAS TOWN CENTRE SALLINS ROAD, NAAS CO KILDARE, NAAS,KILDARE
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-09-30
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2015-10-12
2
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 2 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractBuyerPublished valueRecord
2022-06-01Vaisala weather station instrument calibration and service / repair services
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Howard Instrumentation Ltd" equals CRO name "HOWARD INSTRUMENTATION LIMITED" (CRO 363179) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Marine InstituteNot statedOGP
2019-01-30Electrical Instrumentation Equipment
How this supplier was matched

Published name "Howard Instrumentation Ltd" equals CRO name "HOWARD INSTRUMENTATION LIMITED" (CRO 363179) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record.

Cork Education and Training BoardNot statedSharedOGP