CRO company 184644
GREENFERN DEVELOPMENTS LIMITED
Greenfern Developments Limited is company 184644 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Cavan. It is named as a supplier on 5 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Cavan County Council. The latest is dated 5 March 2026.
- Company number
- 184644
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1992-02-17
- Registered office
- CORROGHOE, STRADONE, CO. CAVAN., CO. CAVAN,CAVAN
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-04-06
- 5
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 4
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
1 award with a single named supplier
€105,199,899 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 5 contracts- TEN2500237 - ITT for separate Multi Party Framework Agreements under 3 Lots for Improvement Work and Maintenance to Cavan County Councils Housing Stock and other Council BuildingsCavan County Council€8,199,899Shared
- TEN2300128 - ITT for separate Multi Party Framework Agreements under 3 Lots - for Improvement Work and Maintenance to Cavan County Councils Housing Stock and other Council BuildingsCavan County Council€2,000,000Shared
- ITT for seperate Multi Party Framework Agreements under 3 Lots - for Improvement Work and Maintenance to Cavan County Councils Housing Stock and other Council BuildingsCavan County CouncilNot statedShared
- Multiparty Framework Agreement for Minor Building Works Commercial - Public Service BodiesLocal Government Operational Procurement Centre (LGOPC)€95,000,000Shared
- RFT for Cavan County Council invites Developers/Contractors to express interest in the Provision of Turnkey Social Housing Developments in Co CavanCavan County CouncilNot stated