Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 343801

DOMINO PEOPLE LIMITED

Domino People Limited is company 343801 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 8 published public contract awards, from 7 public bodies, most often Central Statistics Office. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €514.8K. The latest is dated 26 December 2025.

Company number
343801
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2001-05-30
Registered office
DENSHAW HOUSE, 120/121 BAGGOT STREET LOWER, DUBLIN 2, D02FD45
Latest accounts made up to
2026-05-31
Last annual return
2026-09-03
Next annual return date
2027-09-28
Current type since
2016-12-01
8
Awards
7 awards with a single named supplier
€514,763
Sole-supplier value
€244,593 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
1
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 11 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: Provision of HCL Notes Support and DevelopmentLegal Aid Board → Domino People Ltd · €24,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the provision of HCL Domino Licenses RenewalCentral Statistics Office → Domino People Ltd · €139,698
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: The Purchase and Renewal of HCL Software Licenses and Support for the CSOCentral Statistics Office → Domino People Ltd · €120,000
    TED

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: HCL LOTUS DOMINO ENTERPRISE LICENCESOffice of the Government Chief Information Officer → Domino People Ltd · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: HCL Domino Renewal 2021The Courts Service → CDW Limited | Decision Time Ltd | Domino People Ltd · €244,593
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Request for Tenders for the provision of HCL Notes (Formerly IBM Notes/Lotus Notes) Software Maintenance & Support RenewalsHouses of the Oireachtas Service → Domino People Ltd · €148,579
    OGP

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: RFT for the upgrade of DAFM IBM Domino environment. This will include the upgrade of licences, support for these licences and reactivation of deactivated licences.Department of Agriculture Food and the Marine → Domino People Ltd · €82,487
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2015

  1. Contract awardsAward: Support for Lotus Notes systems in the Dept of Education and Skills.Department of Education and Youth → Domino People Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2001

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO