Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 226897

DATAWORKS LIMITED

Dataworks Limited is company 226897 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Waterford. It is named as a supplier on 8 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Environmental Protection Agency. Awards where it is the only named supplier total €180K. The latest is dated 14 February 2025.

Company number
226897
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1995-01-05
Registered office
UNIT 41, SIX CROSS ROADS BUSINESS PARK, KILBARRY WATERFORD, CO WATERFORD,WATERFORD
Latest accounts made up to
2024-12-31
Last annual return
2025-07-22
Next annual return date
2026-09-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
8
Awards
4 awards with a single named supplier
€180,000
Sole-supplier value
€8,025,500 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
4
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 11 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Contract awardsAward: the provision of specialised database support and waste data analyst to support the EPA Waste Statistics TeamEnvironmental Protection Agency → Dataworks Limited · €45,000
    TED
  2. Contract awardsAward: the provision of specialised database support and waste data analyst to support the EPA Waste Statistics TeamEnvironmental Protection Agency → Dataworks Limited · €25,000
    TED
  3. Contract awardsAward: The provision of specialised database support and waste data analyst to support the EPA Waste Statistics TeamEnvironmental Protection Agency → Dataworks Limited · €110,000
    TED

2024

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Waste StatisticsEnvironmental Protection Agency → Compass Informatics Ltd | Dataworks Limited | Fehily Timoney and Company · €325,500
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: ICT Project Management Framework 2021Environmental Protection Agency → Compass Informatics Ltd | Cpl Solutions Limited | Dataworks Limited | emagine Expertise Ltd trading as emagine | Rivercrossing Business Solution Ltd | The Project Foundry | The Ultimate Solution partnership · €4,600,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: ICT Support Services Framework 2020Environmental Protection Agency → Compass Informatics Ltd | Computer technical Services Ltd. | Cpl Solutions Limited | Dataworks Limited | Ergo | INNOVATE Business Technology Limited | PnP Solutions | Speed-IT Limited | Total ICT Services · €3,100,000
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: National waste statistics collection, validation and compilation supportEnvironmental Protection Agency → AECOM Ireland Ltd | Amtivo (Ireland) Ltd. | Compass Informatics Ltd | Dataworks Limited | Fehily Timoney and Company | Klir | RPS Group Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2014

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Web Application Developer ServicesCitizens Information Board → Dataworks Limited · Not stated
    OGP

1995

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO