CRO company 569309
CUEONE IRELAND LIMITED
Cueone Ireland Limited is company 569309 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Galway. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Abbey Theatre Amharclann na Mainistreach. The latest is dated 27 February 2020.
- Company number
- 569309
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2015-10-05
- Registered office
- CUE ONE, Unit 5, Claregalway Corporate Park, Claregalway,GALWAY, H91 TP68
- Industry (NACE)
- 47.99 Other retail sale not in stores, stalls or markets
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-09-30
- Last annual return
- 2026-04-05
- Next annual return date
- 2027-04-05
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Timeline
Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.
2025
- Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CROCRO
2020
- Contract awardsAward: 8 different items required for this RFT. All details supplied in Appendix AAbbey Theatre Amharclann na Mainistreach → Cine Electric | Cue One Ireland LTD | PSI (Production Services Ireland) · Not statedOGP
2018
- Contract awardsAward: LED Theatre LightingAn Taibhdhearc → Cue One Ireland LTD · Not statedOGP
2017
- Contract awardsAward: Supply of A Moving Light SystemAbbey Theatre Amharclann na Mainistreach → Cue One Ireland LTD · Not statedOGP
2015
- Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by SharesCRO