Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 434307

CRAWFORD SCIENTIFIC (IRELAND) LIMITED

Crawford Scientific (Ireland) Limited is company 434307 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Kildare. It is named as a supplier on 5 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Education Procurement Service (EPS). The latest is dated 7 January 2022.

Company number
434307
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
2007-02-06
Registered office
APEX SCIENTIFIC LTD., UNIT F12, MAYNOOTH BUSINESS CAMPUS MAYNOOTH CO. KILDARE, MAYNOOTH,KILDARE, W23R1H2
Latest accounts made up to
2025-09-30
Last annual return
2026-06-30
Next annual return date
2027-08-06
Current name since
2026-03-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
5
Awards
3 awards with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€60,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 9 rows, with the filters applied

2026

  1. Company registerCompany name changedCRAWFORD SCIENTIFIC (IRELAND) LIMITED
    CRO

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO

2022

  1. Contract awardsAward: Supply, Delivery and Installation of Two (2) Ultra High Performance Liquid Chromatography Systems with four (4) Detectors and associated Specialised Ultra High Performance Chromatography ColumnsEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Agilent Technologies Ireland Ltd | Crawford Scientific (Ireland) Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2021

  1. Contract awardsAward: The State Laboratory - 2 D automated solid phase extraction unitEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Crawford Scientific (Ireland) Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  2. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Solid Phase Extraction instrumentMarine Institute → Crawford Scientific (Ireland) Limited · Not stated
    OGP
  3. Contract awardsAward: Supply of Laboratory and Research Consumables and Equipment to Irish Public Sector Bodies.Education Procurement Service (EPS) → Accuscience Ireland Limited | Bio-Sciences Ltd | Carl Stuart Limited T/A Lab Unlimited | Crawford Scientific (Ireland) Limited | Cruinn Diagnostics | Davidson and Hardy Ltd | Fisher Scientific Ireland Ltd | Lennox Laboratory Supplies Ltd | Mason Technology Ltd | Medical Supply Company Ltd | PERKIN ELMER IRELAND | Sarstedt Ltd | Scientific Laboratory Supplies (Ireland) Ltd | Sigma-Aldrich Company Ltd | Sparks Lab Supplies | VWR International LTD · €60,000,000
    OGP

2020

  1. Contract awardsAward: AIT-RFT for the Supply of a High Temperature-Gel Permeation Chromatographic (HT-GPC) System with an AutosamplerEducation Procurement Service (EPS) → Crawford Scientific (Ireland) Limited · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

2007

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO