CRO company 543624
CONOR MCCABE PHOTOGRAPHY LIMITED
Conor McCabe Photography Limited is company 543624 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, from 2 public bodies, most often Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority. The latest is dated 31 March 2025.
- Company number
- 543624
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2014-05-09
- Registered office
- 46 FAIRHAVEN WALK, CASTLEKNOCK, DUBLIN, D15 V1YR
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-06-30
- Last annual return
- 2025-10-09
- Next annual return date
- 2027-03-31
- Current type since
- 2016-10-20
- 3
- Awards
- None
- Sole-supplier value
- 3
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Every award names several suppliers
€150,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 3 contracts- CC202501 Multi Party Framework Agreement for Corporate Photography (Greater Dublin Area)Fáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development Authority€150,000Shared
- Request for Quotation for the provision of Photography ServicesSustainable Energy Authority of IrelandNot statedShared
- Multi Party Framework Agreement Corporate Photography Dublin Area and SurroundsFáilte Ireland-National Tourism Development AuthorityNot statedShared