CRO company 473965
CLIVE RICHARDSON LIMITED
Clive Richardson Limited is company 473965 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, all from South Dublin County Council. The latest is dated 8 June 2022.
- Company number
- 473965
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2009-08-10
- Registered office
- BASKINHILL, CLOGHRAN,DUBLIN
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-08-10
- Next annual return date
- 2027-08-10
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 3
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
2 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Top buyers
Awards · sole-supplier value
Latest awards
All 3 contracts- Multi Party Framework Agreement for Pitch Maintenance and open space pitch construction and associated works – 2 LotsSouth Dublin County CouncilNot statedShared
- Dodder Valley Project – Athletics Track and Football Pitch, Firhouse, Dublin 24South Dublin County CouncilNot stated
- The construction of one each 9 a side and a 7 a side grass Soccer pitches at Firhouse Park, Ballycullen Drive, Dublin 24South Dublin County CouncilNot stated