CRO company 157585
CHARLES J. JOHNSTON & SON LIMITED
Charles J. Johnston & Son Limited is company 157585 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards, from 4 public bodies. The latest is dated 14 March 2023.
- Company number
- 157585
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 1990-04-12
- Registered office
- Unit 1E, Bluebell Industrial Estate, Naas Road Dublin 12, DUBLIN 12
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-30
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-30
- Current type since
- 2016-11-29
- 4
- Awards
- €0
- Sole-supplier value
- 1
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
3 awards with a single named supplier
€46,000,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 4 contracts- Not stated
- Minor Building Works Framework Agreement for Trinity College Dublin, the University of DublinTrinity College Dublin the University of Dublin€46,000,000Shared
- Request for Tender for the Provision of Fitout / Refurbishment ServicesNational Association for the Deaf T/A ChimeNot stated
- Design, Supply & Installation of Optometry Display, Storage & Ancillary Furniture for The National Optometry Centre, Technological University Dublin, Grangegorman, Dublin 7Technological University Dublin (TU Dublin)Not stated