CRO company 516178
CAROLAN MURPHY LIMITED
Carolan Murphy Limited is company 516178 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Cavan. It is named as a supplier on 4 published public contract awards worth €778.2K, from 3 public bodies, most often Cavan County Council. The latest is dated 28 September 2026.
- Company number
- 516178
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2012-08-08
- Registered office
- DRUMEAGUE, BAILIEBOROUGH, CAVAN, IRELAND
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2025-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2026-08-08
- Next annual return date
- 2027-08-08
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 4
- Awards
- €778,164
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-28 | Virginia RFCHow this supplier was matchedThe notice publishes a winner identifier equal to CRO company number 516178, and the published name corroborates the CRO name "CAROLAN MURPHY LIMITED". (Carolan Murphy Ltd. · identifier 516178) | Virginia Rugby Club | €712,908 | TED |
| 2025-05-13 | TEN2500022 - RFT for Refurbishment Works and Works Relating to the Provision of a Coffee Shop in the Former Ballyhaise Gate LodgeHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Carolan Murphy Ltd." equals CRO name "CAROLAN MURPHY LIMITED" (CRO 516178) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | €65,256 | OGP |
| 2023-09-01 | RFT for Proposed refurbishment of Bailieborough Bridewell, Bailieborough, Co. Cavan, for Cavan County CouncilHow this supplier was matchedPublished name "Carolan Murphy Ltd." equals CRO name "CAROLAN MURPHY LIMITED" (CRO 516178) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Cavan County Council | Not stated | OGP |
| 2023-01-20 | Classroom and resource room extension Scoil Phadraig NS, Corduff, Carrickmacross, Co Monaghan.How this supplier was matchedPublished name "Carolan Murphy Ltd." equals CRO name "CAROLAN MURPHY LIMITED" (CRO 516178) after normalising legal forms such as Ltd = Limited. No other CRO company has this name. Names can be shared, so compare the address and dates on the CRO record. | Scoil Phadraig National School (Carrickmacross) | Not stated | OGP |