CRO company 549685
BRICKMORE CONSTRUCTION LIMITED
Brickmore Construction Limited is company 549685 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Co. Wexford. It is named as a supplier on 5 published public contract awards worth €353.9K, from 5 public bodies. The latest is dated 5 July 2024.
- Company number
- 549685
- Status
- Normal
- Type
- LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
- Registered
- 2014-09-16
- Registered office
- ANNABEL'S LANE, GRANGE, FETHARD-ON-SEA CO WEXFORD, CO. WEXFORD,WEXFORD
- Latest accounts made up to
- 2024-12-31
- Last annual return
- 2025-09-16
- Next annual return date
- 2026-09-16
- Current type since
- 2016-12-01
- 5
- Awards
- €353,873
- Sole-supplier value
- 0
- Shared awards
- 0
- Declared by politicians
5 awards with a single named supplier
Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.
Years
Tab moves through the graph entities, then on to the evidence panel. Press Enter or Space to inspect an entity, and Escape to clear the current selection.
Records by year · select a year to filter
Awards by year
sole supplier shared
Latest awards
All 5 contracts- KCETB invite submissions for Roof Refurbishment works in Abbey Community College, Ferrybank, Waterford.Kilkenny and Carlow Education and Training Board€353,873
- Not stated
- Flat Roof Refurbishment Works to Scoil Padraig Naofa (Boys NS) & St. Joseph's (GNS)Scoil Phadraig Naofa BNS (Mountmellick)Not stated
- EWG - Roof Works - Ard Scoil Chiarain Naofa, Frederick Street, Clara, Co OffalyLaois and Offaly Education and Training Board (Offaly)Not stated
- Not stated