Skip to content
Declared

CRO company 167488

AVONDALE WINDOWS LIMITED

Avondale Windows Limited is company 167488 on the CRO register, with its registered office in Dublin. It is named as a supplier on 3 published public contract awards, all from St John of God Community Services clg. The latest is dated 13 May 2025.

Company number
167488
Status
Normal
Type
LTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
Registered
1990-12-07
Registered office
33 ALBERT ROAD, GLENAGEARY, CO. DUBLIN,DUBLIN, A96W7P9
Latest accounts made up to
2025-12-31
Last annual return
2026-06-30
Next annual return date
2027-06-30
Current type since
2016-12-01
3
Awards
1 award with a single named supplier
€0
Sole-supplier value
€1,905,000 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards
0
Declared by politicians

Directors, secretaries and shareholders are not in CRO's open data. CRO sells officer information through CORE; it is not shown here rather than guessed.

Timeline

Dated events from every connected source. Declarations are dated to the end of their registration period.

Download CSV 6 rows, with the filters applied

2025

  1. Company registerLatest accounts period endsAccounts made up to this date were filed with CRO
    CRO
  2. Contract awardsAward: Window Replacement - Rivergrove House North East RegionSt John of God Community Services clg → Avondale Windows Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2024

  1. Contract awardsAward: Reactive/Responsive Maintenance for Saint John of God Community Services (Dublin, Wicklow and Kildare) and Saint John of God Housing AssociationSt John of God Community Services clg → Cullenbridge Services LTD T/A Hollyfort Services | Avondale Windows Ltd | Kelly Drain Maintenance Services Ltd · €1,905,000
    TED

2019

  1. Contract awardsAward: THE PROVISION OF REACTIVE MAINTENANCE SERVICES FOR SAINT JOHN OF GOD HOSPITALLER SERVICES GROUP, DUBLIN AND KILDARE AREASt John of God Community Services clg → Apleona Ireland Limited | Avondale Windows Ltd | Hollyfort Services | Kelly Drain Maintenance Services Ltd | Owenbee Services Ltd · Not stated
    OGP

2016

  1. Company registerCompany type changedLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO

1990

  1. Company registerCompany registeredLTD - Private Company Limited by Shares
    CRO