Public body · Public buyer
The Health Research Board
The Health Research Board has published 97 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 67 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Eden Recruitment Limited, on 7 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 31 July 2026.
- Name in source
- The Health Research Board
- Distinct suppliers
- 67
- 97
- Awards
- €24,028,453
- Sole-supplier value
- 2
- Shared awards
95 awards with a single named supplier
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2022-12-23 | Catering Services | DRMH LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-11-22 | Hotel Accommodation | MESPIL HOTEL LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-09-25 | HRB 2022 Firewall Network support and Penetration testing | DATAWAY LIMITED | €241,000 | OGP |
| 2022-09-25 | HRB 2022 Open Research Publishing | Informa UK Ltd | €700,000 | OGP |
| 2022-09-23 | HRB 2022 Expertise to develop an Implementation Plan for the Hrb Research Strategy and Funding and Directorate Monitoring and Evaluation framework for funded research 2021-2025 | Forvis Mazars | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-09-23 | HRB 2022 Independent Programme Evaluation of the states investment in an Irish national longitudinal study of ageing (TILDA) | University College Dublin | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-09-23 | HRB 2022 Legal Services | McCann FitzGerald LLP | Not stated | OGP |
| 2022-04-25 | Conference and Event Management Service | Conference Partners Ltd. | €540,000 | OGP |
| 2022-04-19 | Facilities service for the Health Research Board | APLEONA IRELAND LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |