Public body · Public buyer
Roscommon County Council
Roscommon County Council has published 183 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 209 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Mountain View Construction Limited, on 7 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 29 September 2026.
- Name in source
- Roscommon County Council
- Distinct suppliers
- 209
- 183
- Awards
- €463,979,559
- Sole-supplier value
- 14
- Shared awards
169 awards with a single named supplier
€13,057,936 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-11-11 | Preparation of an Economic Strategy for the Regional Centre of Athlone | Grant Thornton | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-10-15 | Supply and Delivery of HDPE Twin Wall Piping to Various Council Depots in County Roscommon | J.F.C. MANUFACTURING CO. LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-10-03 | Supply of Velocity Patching Machine | ARCHWAY PRODUCTS LIMITED | €471,250 | OGP |
| 2019-08-16 | Purchase of BA Cylinders and Covers | RESPRO LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-08-14 | Project Management and Design Consultancy Services with Specific Skill in Urban Design and Public Realm Improvement Projects for the Roscommon Town Centre Public Realm Enhancement Project | Tetra Tech Ireland LIMITED | €291,137 | OGP |
| 2019-07-04 | The sale of one ex Fire Service vehicle. | CONNOLE'S GARAGE LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |