Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General

Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General has published 25 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 19 distinct suppliers. The latest award is dated 16 December 2025.

Name in source
Office of the Comptroller and Auditor General
Distinct suppliers
19
25
Awards
22 awards with a single named supplier
€14,173,151
Sole-supplier value
€550,736 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 3 rows, with the filters applied
  • 2015
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2015-08-31Outsourced Audits - Provision of Audit Services in respect of 2014 Financial Statements of certain public bodiesDHKN Limited | Mazars€63,000SharedOGP
2015-06-11Survey and Peer analysisCroweNot statedOGP
2015-05-22Provision of Audit Services in respect of 2014 Financial Statements of certain public bodiesDHKN Limited | Moore | OSK LIMITED | S and W Partners Accounting Tax and Advisory Service (Ireland) LimitedNot statedSharedOGP