Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384

Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384 has published 317 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 266 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Instaspace Limited, on 13 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 7 October 2026.

Name in source
Louth and Meath Education and Training Board 1384
Distinct suppliers
266
317
Awards
255 awards with a single named supplier
€196,928,721
Sole-supplier value
€42,088,720 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
62
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 317 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2024-05-032023/64 CFT for the provision of Catering Services to Faughart Community National SchoolEARLY DAYS FOODS LIMITED€150,000TED
2024-03-132023 54 Single Party Framework for the supply delivery installation and commissioning of Carpentry and Joinery Equipment for the Regional Skills and Training Centre Coes Road Dundalk Co LouthHIGH-TECH MACHINERY LIMITED€112,750OGP
2024-02-29Request for Tender for the provision of Training for machines including CNC Router in 7 LotsIRISH MANUFACTURING RESEARCH COMPANY LIMITED BY GUARANTEE | Maginn Machinery Co LtdNot statedSharedOGP
2024-02-16FCL024F-08-083 - SRFT for Commercial Cleaning Services for Louth and Meath ETBMCG FACILITIES MANAGEMENT IRELAND LIMITED€1,990,555OGP
2024-02-08Call for Tender for the supply of electrical equipment and consumables to Training Centres under the remit of LMETBElectrical World Limited | Dolphin Electrical Wholesale Ltd | EWL ELECTRIC LTD HEAD OFFICE | CITY ELECTRICAL FACTORS LIMITED | H Q ELECTRICAL WHOLESALE LIMITED€4,000,000SharedTED
2024-01-18Provision of Robotic Equipment Training and DemonstrationABB LIMITED€900,000TED
2024-01-1622-004– ITT for Main ContractorRONAN BURKE ELECTRICAL LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-10-0423006 Energy Consultancy and Technical ServicesKSN PROJECT MANAGEMENT LIMITED€143,650OGP
2023-09-29Supply Delivery and Installation of Loose Furniture 12 LotsCLONDUFF OFFICE FURNITURE LIMITED | Lyreco | Peter Walsh and Sons (Manuf) Ltd€500SharedOGP
2023-09-27Single Party Framework Agreement for the Supply Delivery Installation and Commissioning of Food Science and Culinary Art Equipment in 2 LotsMULCAHY TECHNICAL SERVICES LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-09-25Consultancy Services in relation to the development of the various reports to ensure compliance with the Public Spending CodeGrant ThorntonNot statedOGP
2023-09-07Establishment of a Multi Party Framework Agreement for the supply, delivery of Further Education and Training Operation Uniforms including embroideryButtercups Uniforms€215,000OGP
2023-09-07Supply and Delivery of Fruit and Snacks to Navan School Completion ProgrammeGLANMORE FOODS LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-09-07Single Party Framework Agreement for Supply Delivery Installation and Commissioning of Dental Nursing Equipment in 2 LotsHENRY SCHEIN (IRELAND) LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2023-09-06Single Party Framework Agreement for the provision of ICT Managed Services to Louth and Meath Education and Training BoardM.J. Flood Technology Ltd.€35,000,000OGP