Public body · Public buyer
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board
Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board has published 152 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 145 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is The School Food Company Limited, on 12 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 5 October 2026.
- Name in source
- Limerick and Clare Education and Training Board
- Distinct suppliers
- 145
- 152
- Awards
- €137,419,092
- Sole-supplier value
- 20
- Shared awards
132 awards with a single named supplier
€21,845,974 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2014-12-29 | Limerick City Adult Education Service O'Connell Avenue Limerick - Fire ALarm & Intruder Alarm Upgrade | PURE ELECTRICAL LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2014-11-25 | Emergency Roof Works at Colaiste na Trocaire, Rathkeale, County Limerick | PRIORITY ROOFING AND CLADDING LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2014-10-31 | The purchase of a CNC Vertical Milling Machine for Limerick Training Centre, Raheen, Co. Limerick | LISTER MACHINE TOOLS LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2014-09-16 | Catering Concession for Desmond College, Newcastlewest, Co. Limerick | THE SCHOOL FOOD COMPANY LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |