Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Laois County Council

Laois County Council has published 187 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 161 distinct suppliers. The latest award is dated 12 October 2026.

Name in source
Laois County Council
Distinct suppliers
161
187
Awards
185 awards with a single named supplier
€85,928,728
Sole-supplier value
€0 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
2
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 187 rows, with the filters applied

Filters

PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2021-10-15Provision of consultancy services to carry out a survey of wetland sites in County Laois –desktop research (2021) and field survey (2022)WETLAND SURVEYS IRELAND LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2021-10-15Poorman's Bridge RehabilitationCUMNOR CONSTRUCTION LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2021-10-12Replacement of Internal (Changing Room) Doors at Portlaoise Leisure CentreDORTEK LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2021-10-07Waste Management ServicesA1 METAL RECYCLING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2021-09-27Renovation of meeting rooms and corridors at Áras an Chontae, Portlaoise, Co. LaoisRICHARD MCEVOY CONTRACTING LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2021-08-23Environmental Site Assessments - Unauthorised Disposal SitesO'Callaghan Moran and AssociatesNot statedOGP
2021-04-30Mini Competition for Accounting and Audit services for MyPay Shared ServicesMazars€120,000OGP
2021-02-19Portarlington Civic Amenity SiteAES RECYCLING LIMITED€55,500OGP
2020-12-17Request for Tender for the provision of a Portarlington Urban Regeneration Strategy 2030DOWNEY BROS. INTERNATIONAL LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2020-12-08RFT for single-operator framework for the supply of building, electrical and plumbing supplies to Laois County CouncilJOHN FLETCHER LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2020-11-09Supply of 1 no. 4x4 water tanker with a minimum water carrying capacity of 7,500 litres for Fire Service Blue Light operationsHPMP Fire c/o High Precision Motor ProductsNot statedOGP
2020-11-02FCL017F - 14 Lot 5 Supplementary Request for Tenders (SRFT) for Commercial Cleaning Services under Lot 5 for Laois County CouncilGrosvenor Services€296,200OGP
2020-10-13Supply of structural fire-fighting pPE to EN469:2005, Level 2Hunter Apparel Solutions LimitedNot statedOGP
2020-09-18Business Process Management SystemBIZQUIP LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2020-08-21RFT - Provision of Maintenance, Inspection & Repair Services for Play Areas,MUGA's & Outdoor GymsJoe GrehanNot statedOGP