Skip to content
Declared

Public body · Public buyer

Kilkenny County Council

Kilkenny County Council has published 191 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 144 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Surehaul (IRL) Limited, on 6 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 22 June 2026.

Name in source
Kilkenny County Council
Distinct suppliers
144
191
Awards
188 awards with a single named supplier
€378,080,816
Sole-supplier value
€100,000,001 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
3
Shared awards

Public contract awards

TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.

Download CSV 4 rows, with the filters applied
  • Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED
Clear

Filters

Clear all
Clear filters
PublishedContractSupplier(s)Published valueRecord
2025-06-25SOUTH EAST FRAMEWORK FOR PAVEMENT AND ASSOCIATED MINOR WORKSKILKENNY BLOCK CO. LIMITED | Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITED | ROADSTONE LIMITED | PLAZAMONT LIMITED | ARKIL (FANTANE) LIMITED | DAVID WALSH CIVIL ENGINEERING LIMITED | PRIORITY CONSTRUCTION LIMITED | KILSARAN ROADSURFACING AND CONTRACTING UNLIMITED COMPANY | KILWEX LAGAN JOINT VENTURE LIMITED | SIAC BITUMINOUS PRODUCTS LIMITED€100,000,000SharedTED
2020-05-07R700-R705 The Stripes Road Improvement Scheme 2019Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2017-10-12N78 Ballycomey to Castlecomer Pavement Improvement Scheme 2017Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITEDNot statedOGP
2016-07-28N78 Dunmore East to Corbetstown Pavement Improvement & N78 Damerstown West to Ballycomey Resurfacing.Breedon Surfacing Solutions Ireland LIMITEDNot statedOGP