Public body · Public buyer
Kildare County Council
Kildare County Council has published 190 contract awards on eTenders and TED, naming 240 distinct suppliers. The supplier named most often is Treeline Limited, on 5 awards with no other supplier. The latest award is dated 2 October 2026.
- Name in source
- Kildare County Council
- Distinct suppliers
- 240
- 190
- Awards
- €151,945,997
- Sole-supplier value
- 25
- Shared awards
165 awards with a single named supplier
€113,603,888 in total across all named suppliers; each supplier's share is not published
Public contract awards
TED contract award notices (November 2023 onwards) and OGP / eTenders open data. Values are as published, not payments. A shared award names several suppliers, so its value is not theirs alone.
Filters
Clear all| Published | Contract | Supplier(s) | Published value | Record |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2019-12-19 | Library Public Access Computers and Library WiFi Support & Maintenance | SORD DATA SYSTEMS LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-10-10 | Records Management Services | KEFRON LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-10-10 | Energy Advisory Services to Kildare County Council | ORS | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-10-08 | Tender for the Provision of Laboratory Services to Kildare County Council (Environment Section) | IAS Laboratories | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-09-20 | Converged IT Infrastructure, Associated Equipment and Services | DELL PRODUCTS UNLIMITED COMPANY | €491,188 | OGP |
| 2019-08-28 | Velocity Road Patcher Vehicle | ARCHWAY PRODUCTS LIMITED | €248,239 | OGP |
| 2019-08-19 | Site Investigation Works | IGSL LIMITED | Not stated | OGP |
| 2019-06-27 | Mini Competition for Notebook and Desktop Computers & associated services (High Spec) for Kildare County Council | PC Peripherals | €50,000 | OGP |